Office Closures

 

Staff Meetings

The office will close from 2pm to 3:30pm one afternoon every fortnight for a staff meeting. For exact dates of the office closure please refer to the Announcements page on the website.

 

Public Holidays

Cathcart & District Housing Association will be closed on the following dates:

 

Christmas & New Year

Friday 25th December 2020 - Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

Easter

Friday 2nd April 2021
Monday 5th April 2021

 
May Day 

Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Spring Holiday

Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 31st May 2021


Glasgow Fair

Friday 16th July 2021

Monday 19th July 2021


September Weekend

Friday 24th September 2021

Monday 27th September 2021


Christmas & New Year

Monday 27th December 2021 - Wednesday 5th January 2022