Our Staff

Management

Christine Leitch

Director

christine@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Lorraine Glasgow

Finance Officer/Office Manager

lorraine@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Housing Management

Morna Smillie

Senior Housing Officer

morna@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Allan MacDonald

Housing Officer (Tenancy Engagement, Sustainment & Welfare)

allan@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Lynsay Gallagher

Housing Officer (Arrears and Debt Recovery)

lynsay@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Nicole McMaster

Housing Officer (Voids and Allocations)

nicole@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Grant Dyer

Trainee Housing Officer (Tenancy Engagement, Sustainment & Welfare)

grant@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Maintenance

Craig Smith

Senior Maintenance Officer

csmith@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

James O'Hanlon

Maintenance Officer

james@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Hayley Smith

Customer Services Assistant

hayley@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Sandra Fleming

Maintenance Assistant

sandra@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Finance

Clark Davidson

Office Accountant

Andrew Milne

Trainee Finance Assistant

andrew@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Corporate Services

Emma Connelly

Corporate Services Officer

emma@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Welfare Rights

Suzanne Lavelle

Welfare Rights Officer

suzanne@cathcartha.co.uk

Geraldine McLaughlin

Money Advice Officer

Estate Management

John Kennedy

Estate Supervisor

Fred McBain

Estate Assistant

Michael Kennedy

Estate Assistant

Robert Knox

Estate Assistant

Margaret Wright

Office Cleaner