Our Staff

Management

Christine Leitch

Director

christine@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Lorraine Glasgow

Office Manager/Finance Officer

lorraine@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Housing Management

Morna Smillie

Senior Housing Officer

morna@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Allan MacDonald

Housing Officer

allan@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Nicole McMaster

Trainee Housing Officer

nicole@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Lynsay Gallagher

Housing Officer

lynsay@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Maintenance

Craig Smith

Senior Maintenance Officer

csmith@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Sandra Fleming

Maintenance Assistant

sandra@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Gillian McCann

Maintenance / Factoring Assistant

gillian@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

James O'Hanlon

Maintenance Officer

james@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779

Welfare Rights

Suzanne Lavelle

Welfare Rights Officer

suzanne@cathcartha.co.uk

Kevin Morrison

Welfare Rights Officer

Geraldine McLaughlin

Money Advice Officer

Estate Management

Fred McBain

Estate Assistant

John Kennedy

Estate Assistant

Margaret Wright

Office Cleaner

Robert Knox

Estate Assistant

Finance

Clark Davidson

Office Accountant

Reception

Emma Connelly

PA/Admin Assistant

emma@cathcartha.co.uk

0141 633 2779